2021 Categories


Compliance and responsible gambling initiatives are critical requirements for gambling operators, and keeping on top of the constantly changing regulatory landscape falls on the shoulders of teams and individuals who exist in a pressurised environment and who rarely receive the plaudits they deserve.

These awards recognise the different roles and disciplines within compliance and responsible gambling and are open to industry newcomers and veterans alike.

Award for Commitment to Compliance by An Affiliate Company
Award for Outstanding Individual Contribution to Responsible Gambling
Best Reg Lawyer or Law Firm of the Year
Best Reg Lawyer or Law Firm of the Year (NA)
Chief Compliance Officer of the Year
CEO of the Year
Compliance Innovator or Innovation of the Year
Compliance Lifetime Achievement Award
Compliance Officer of the Year
Compliance Outstanding Achievement Award
Compliance Team of the Year
Head of AML/MLRO or AML Team of the year
Head of Reg Affairs
In-House Counsel/Legal Team of the Year
Payment Service or Solution Provider of the Year
RegTech Provider of the Year
Responsible Approach to Advertising Award
Rising Star Award